PTC MEETING SCHEDULE 16-17
Posted On:
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
News Image
We need your help!

The first PTC meeting for the school year will be held on Monday, September 12 at 6:30 p.m.

We meet in the Waverly Staff Room 

Monday, October 3 - 6:30 p.m.

Monday, November 7 - 6:30 p.m.

Monday, December 5 - 6:30 p.m.

Monday, January 9 - 6:30 p.m.

Monday, February 6 - 6:30 p.m.

Monday, March 6 - 6:30 p.m.

Monday, April 3 - 6:30 p.m.

Monday, May 1 - 6:30 p.m.

View all Highlights